You own me, I belong to you. Conversación entre Olivia Pope y Fitz Grant

You own me, I belong to you declaración de Olivia Pope y Fitz Grant

Capítulo 2×08 de Scandal. Conversación entre Olivia Pope y Fitz Grant

Olivia Pope: “I smile at her and take off my clothes for you. I wait for you. I watch for you. My whole life is you. I can’t breathe because I’m waiting for you. You own me, you control me, I belong to you…”

Fitz Grant: “You own me! You control me. I belong to you. You think I don’t want to be a better man? You think that I don’t want to dedicate myself to my marriage? You don’t think I want to be honorable? To be the man you voted for? I love you. I’m in love with you. You’re the love of my life. My every feeling is controlled by the look on your face. I can’t breathe without you. I can’t sleep without you. I wait for you, I watch for you. I exist for you. If I could escape all of this and run away with you? […]. You’re nobody’s victim, Liv. I belong to you. We’re in this together”.

Traducción

Olivia: La sonrío (a Mellie la mujer de Fitz) y me quito la ropa ante ti. Te espero. Te miro. Mi vida entera está dedicada ti. No puedo respirar porque te estoy esperando. Me posees, me controlas, te pertenezco

Fitz: ¡Me posees! Me controlas. Te pertenezco. ¿Crees que no me gustaría ser un hombre mejor? ¿Piensas que no me gustaría dedicarme a mi matrimonio? ¿Piensas que no me gustaría ser honorable? ¿Ser el hombre que votaste? Te quiero. Estoy enamorado de ti. Eres el amor de mi vida. Cada sentimiento están controlados por tu mirada. No puedo respirar sin ti. No puedo dormir sin ti. Te espero. Te miro. Existo por ti. ¿Y si pudiera escapar de todo esto y huir contigo? Tú no eres la víctima de nadie, Liv. Te pertenezco. Estamos juntos en esto…

Responder

