On my way – Lea Michele

[…]

And no one’s words can stop me
I’m past the point of no return
No matter how it hurts me
I’m running to you, running to you

And my heart’s too drunk to drive
I should stay away from you tonight
But in this blackout state of mind
Baby all I want is you tonight

When my head tells me “no”
My heart tells me “go”
So I’m here in the road ‘cause I

I know my heart’s too drunk to drive
But I’m on my way to you
Yeah, I’m on my way
To you, you, to you tonight

I’m on my way to you, you
To you, I’m on my way to you

Estoy completamente enamorada de esta canción ^_^

Responder

